5 Assam constituencies to go polling tomorrow


Five constituencies of Assam are all geared up to go polling in the first phase of the Lok Sabha Elections on April 11, 2019.

All the political parties and candidates have tried their best to woo voters  and electioneering had ended on Tuesday evening.

The constituencies that will go to the polls tomorrow are Kaliabor, Tezpur, Jorhat, Dibrugarh and Lakhimpur.

It may be noted that 41 candidates are in the fray for the LS Polls.

You might also like