All losers are not losers, says Mamata


This time not just a Modi wave but India has been swept away a ‘Modi Tsunami’. As in other parts of country, BJP has shown remarkable performances in TMC dominated Bengal.

As of now, out of the 42 seats, TMC has only been able to retain 22, whereas BJP took away 18.

Witnessing BJP moving inwards in TMC bastion, Mamata Banerjee taking to Twitter said: “Congratulations to the winners. But all losers are not losers.”

The Bengal CM not satisfied with the results also said, “We have to do a complete review and then we will share our views with you all. Let the counting process be completed fully and the VVPATs matched”.

You might also like