Avatar Cast: Actual name of the actors behind the lead characters

Pratidin Bureau

James Cameron's "Avatar: The Way of Water" is currently playing in theatres, and it brings with it a question that viewers will probably be asking themselves after the end credits: Who is the actual cast behind these characters.


Sam Worthington as Jake Sully


Zoe Saldaña as Neytiri

Stephen Lang as Colonel Miles Quaritch

Sigourney Weaver as Kiri

Cliff Curtis as Tonowari

Kate Winslet as Ronal

Jamie Flatters as Neteyam

Britain Dalton as Lo’ak

Trinity Jo-Li Bliss as Tuk

Bailey Bass as Tsireya

Filip Geljo as Aonung

Duane Evans Jr. as Rotxo