‘Best Traffic Police’ Awards For Meghalaya Cops

The SMART trust on Friday conferred the ‘Best Traffic Policeman Shillong’ Award 2019 to Head Constable, Victorious Lyngkhoi and U/B Constable, Stepjakrikra Sangma.

The award was given to the two traffic personnel by President of the trust, P. Naik and Addl. Chief Secretary Home (police), R.V. Suchiang.

The Meghalaya Traffic Police with an aim to promote and encourage their personnel to excel in their duties have awarded the two recipients with the awards.

During the function, SMART trust president P Naik, RV Suchiang,  Additional Chief Secretary Home (police) presented the awards along with the office bearers of the trust.

You might also like