BJP Wins Dibrugarh, Karimganj


BJP’s Rameswar Teli from Dibrugarh and Kripanath Mallah from Karimganj have won their respective Lok Sabha seats in the 17th Lok Sabha elections.
Teli defeated Congress veteran Paban Singh Ghatowar by a margin of 3,64,566 votes.

Meanwhile, from Karimganj constituency, Kripanath Mallah defeated All India United Democratic Front (AIUDF) candidate Radheshyam Biswas by a margin of 38389 votes.

You might also like