BJP’s Sushanta Borgohain Leading By 8035 Votes In Thowra

The first three rounds of vote counting ended in the Thowra constituency with BJP candidate Sushanta Borgohain leading against Raijor Dal candidate Dharjya Konwar.

Sushanta Borgohain is leading by 8035 votes against Dharjya Konwar.

On the contrary, Dharjya Konwar from the Raijor Dal party has received only 628 votes.

Congress was leading in Gosaigaon but have now been beaten by BJP and BJP is leading in Bhavanipur.

BJP’s Rupjyoti Kurmi is leading in Mariani, whereas BJP alliance UPPL is leading in Tamulpur.

You might also like