Citizenship Amendment Bill



  • NESO leadership including Dr Samujjal Kr Bhattacharrya stopped at Agartala from meeting injured students
  • Assamese Students threatened at Assam University for protesting against CAB
  • APCC leadership at Dr Hiren Gohain’s home extending their support
  • Civil Society took out protest procession at Nagaon
  • Sahitya Sabha Secy Dr Padum Rajkonwar and Sr. Journalist Prakash Mahanta on lead.
  • Shekhar Gupta and Yogenra Yadav lend support to Dr Gohain. Decry Sedition charges.
  • Golaghat Bar Association joins protest
You might also like