CSK to clash with MI in the IPL final tonight


Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will fight against Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians (MI) in the final of IPL-2019 in Hyderabad on Sunday. The match will begin at 7.30 PM.

In the first Qualifier MI outplayed CSK to enter in the final, while Dhoni-led team reached the final by beating Shreyas Iyer-led Delhi Capitals by 6 wickets in the last Qualifier.

Notably, both the team will lock their horns for the fourth time in this season of IPL. MI have won 3 out of the 4 finals they have been played, which includes 2 finals against CSK in 2013 and 2015.

On the other hand, CSK have entered their 8th final. They are the winner of 2018 title.

You might also like