Dibrugarh University Deans resign


On Monday, Dibrugarh University’s dean of Department of Applied Geology Prof. Dilip Majumdar, Dean of Deparment of Pharmaceutical Science Prof. Lila Kanta Nath, , Dean of Department of Commerce Prof. Ajanta Borgohain Rajkonwar, Dean of Department of Assamese Prof. Nava Kumar Handique have resigned from their position citing decisions made by the university’s leadership that they “cannot support.”

Allegedly, they were removed from Dibrugarh University CBCS board without any information.

You might also like