Modi, Kohli in terrorist organisation hit-list

All India Lashkar-e-Taiba, a new terrorist organisation, has listed down 12 Indian personalities including Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli, in terror hit-list.

As per the reports, a letter was sent to the National Investigation Agency (NIA) from the newly formed All India Lashkar-e-Taiba based in Kerala and the NIA has alerted concerned security agencies regarding the same.

Apart from PM Modi and Kohli, the list included Indian President Ramnath Kovind, Home Minister Amit Shah, NSA Ajit Doval, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Jammu and Kashmir Governor Satpal Malik, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitaraman, Working President of the Bharatiya Janta Party JP Nadda, senior politician LK Advani and RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat.

You might also like