Narayan Deka Appointed Chairman Of GMDA | Full List Of Appointments

The Assam government has approved appointment of public servants in different departments in the state.

Full list below –

  • BJP Leader Rituparna Baruah, Chairman of Assam Tourism Development Corporation.
  • Bolin Chetia, Chairman of Assam Gas Company.
  • Narayan Deka, Chairman of GMDA.
  • Gurujyoti Das, Chairperson, Assam Fisheries Development Corporation Ltd 
  • Ramakanta Deuri, Chairman, Assam Plain Tribes Development Corporation 
  • Nabanita Handique, Chairperson, Assam State Development Corporation for Other Backward Classes Ltd. 
  • Jayanta Das, Chairperson, Assam State Development Corporation for Scheduled Castes Ltd. 
  • Bijay Gupta, Chairman, Assam Financial Corporation 
  • Pabitra Margherita, Member Secretary, Assam State Level Advisory Committee for Students & Youth Welfare 
  • Ashok Singhi, Chairman, Assam Government Marketing Corporation 
  • Simanta Sekhar, Chairman, Assam State Film (Finance & Development) Corporation 
  • Bidya Singh Englang, Chairperson, Assam Hills Small Industries Development Corporation Ltd 
  • Rajdeep Gowala, Chairperson, Assam Tea Corporation Ltd.
  • Mission Ranjan Das, Chairperson, Assam State Transport Corporation 
  • Prashanta Phukan, Chairperson, Assam Industries Development Corporation. 
  • Kishore Upadhyay, Chairperson, Assam Small Industries Development Corporation 
  • Hiranya Konwar, Chairperson, Assam Hydrocarbon Energy Company Ltd. 
  • Shiladitya Dev, Chairperson, Assam Linguistic Minority Development Board.
  • Jitul Sonowal, Vice – Chairman, Srimanta sankardeva Kalakshetra Soceity 
  • Hemoprabha Borthakur, Chairperson, Assam State Commission for Women 
  • Habib Mahmmed Chawdhury, Chairman, Assam Minority Development Board. 
  • Manoj Saikia, Chairman, Assam Livestock and Poultry Development Corporation 
  • Prabin Hazarika, Chairman, Assam Seed Corporation 
  • Sunil Deka, Chairperson, Assam Trade Promotion Organisation 
  • Dr Kamala Kalita, Chairman, Khadi and Village Industries Board 
  • Nathuram Boro, Chairperson, Assam Apex Weavers and Artisans Cooperative Federation Ltd (ARTFED) 
  • Sanjib Kumar, Retd.IAS, Chairman, Assam Power Generation Corporation Ltd.
You might also like