NDFB (P) forms a new committee


National Democratic Front of Bodoland – Progressive (NDFB-P) has been formed their new committee with 21 members on Sunday.

Addressing a press meet President Dhiren Bodo told, the committee had formed led by Dhiren Bodo alias B. Sungthagra as President.

On the other hand, the vice president and Secretary post had offered to accordingly M. Phailaw and B. Detsungk of their newly formed committee.

You might also like