4 trains for Bogibeel Bridge inauguration


Bogibeel Bridge is all set to be inaugurated on December 25 and Northeast Frontier Railways (NFR) has taken an initiative for the event by providing four special trains.

NFR has taken up this initiative to facilitate public’s participation at the inauguration event. Two trains have been arranged from Murkongselek and two from Gogamukh.

The first train leaving Murkongselek at 7 AM will reach Tongani at 9:30 AM and the second train leaving at 8:15 AM will reach at 10:15 AM. On the other hand, the first train leaving Gogamukh at 7:30 AM will Tongani at 9 AM and the second train leaving at 8:30 AM will reach at 9:55 AM.

“We hope there will be tremendous support and participation from the public at the inauguration event which will be attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi:, said an NFR official.

You might also like