Rakibul Hussain elected as AICF President


Rakibul Hussain has been elected as the President of the All India Carrom Federation (AICF).

With 23 votes, Hussain has been elected for the second time. Out of 53 votes, the Congress leader has been able to gather 38 votes.

The election had been organised in New Delhi on Sunday.

Another member – Vivek Goswami has been elected as the joint secretary of the federation.

You might also like