Shantanu Nandan Sharma To Be Conferred Parag Kumar Das journalism award

Senior Journalist of The Economic Times, Shantanu Nandan Sharma would be conferred  the 2019 Parag Kumar Das  journalism award.

The journalism award includes a cash award of Rs 25 thousand  and a citation. The award would be conferred on him on Parag Das’s  58th birthday anniversary on February 24 at Vivekananda Kendra.

Monoram Gogoi, Kishore Bhattacharya, Manoj Kumar Nath and Bedabrat Bora of the forum made the announcement through a press conference on Friday.

Last year the Parag Kumar Das Journalism award was conferred to Senior Journalist of Assam Pranay Bordoloi.

You might also like