Tirong Aboh Wins Khonsa (W) Assembly Seat


Tirong Aboh, the National People’s Party (NPP) sitting MLA from Khonsa West Assembly constituency in Arunachal Pradesh, who was killed in an ambush allegedly by NSCN (IM) militants on Tuesday (May 21, 2019) has won the seat.

The NPP candidate won the seat by a mrgin of 1055 votes.

He defeated BJP’s Phawang Lowang.

You might also like