Assam LS Candidates file nomination papers


Congress MP Gaurav Gogoi files his nomination from Kaliabor constituency in Assam, ahead of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, in Nagaon, Assam, on March 22, 2019.

Another congress MP Sushanta Borgohain will also files nomination in Sivsagar.

CPI(M) candidate Kanak Gogoi also files nomination today.

After a meeting held in Dibrugarh , MP Shri Rameswar Teli along with CM Sonowal and Finance Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma files nomination as #LokSabhaElections2019 candidate from Dibrugarh.

Whereas congress leader Pawan Singh fails to put up nomination for the upcoming election. The leader will file nomination on 25th March.

In the Tezpur Constituency, independent candidate Jiyabur Rahman also files nomination in the office of District Commissioner on Friday.

You might also like