India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I today


Rohit Sharma-led Team India will be aiming to register their first T20 series win at home this season when they face Bangladesh in the decisive third fixture in Nagpur today. The match will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium and it starts at 7:00 PM IST.

Team India fielded an unchanged team in both Delhi and Rajkot, due to which, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, and Rahul Chahar have not got the opportunity yet.

It may be mentioned here that a Shakib Al Hasan-less Bangladesh won the first fixture and the team will be hoping to bounce back after a defeat in the second T20I.

You might also like