Narendra Modi to take oath as PM on May 30


Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister of India for the second time on 30th May. He will take oath at the Rashtrapati Bhavan at 7 PM, which will be administered by President Ram Nath Kovind.

Along with Modi, the members of Union Council of Ministers will also take the oath on May 30.

Notably, Narendra Modi was unanimously elected as the leader of the BJP-led NDA coalition in Lok Sabha on Saturday. The NDA coalition won 353 out of 542 seats in the recently concluded Lok Sabha elections.

You might also like