Sadin-Pratidin Achiever Awards 2019 LIVE


Here are the LIVE updates from Sixth Sadin-Pratidin Achiever Awards at Sriamanta Shankardeva Kalakshetra.

  • Eminent writer-intellectual Homen Borgohain receives Lifetime Achievement Award.
  • Kalpana Patowary receives Excellence in Music award.
  • Rima Das receives Excellence in Culture Award.
  • Dr. Khiradhar Baruah receives Excellence in Science & Innovation award.
  • Ranjit Barthakur receives Excellence in Corporate award.
  • Dr Tapan Kumar Saikia receives Excellence in Health Care award.
  • Shashi Sarma receives SADIN Journalism & Literature Award.
  • Dr. Janak Jhankar Narzary receives Excellence in Art award.
  • Debabrat Rabha receives Special Appreciation of Jury.
  • Lovlina Borgohain and Jamuna Boro receive Excellence in Sports award from CM Sarbananda Sonowal.
  • Patal Kanya Jamatia receives Excellence in Social Service award.
  • Ram Singh receives Excellence in Public Service award.
  • Oja Group receives Excellence in Business award from CM Sarbananda Sonowal.
  • Assam Governor Prof Jagdish Mukhi addressed the gathering at 6th Sadin-Pratidin Achiever Awards.
  • Chairman of Sadin-Pratidin Group Jayanta Baruah committed that the group, like the past three decades, would continue to serve the state of Assam and will raise the issue that state confronts.
  • Assam pugilists Jamuna Boro and Lovlina Borgohain are also present at the Achiever Awards ceremony.
  • Mridula Baruah and Malabika Bora arrive at Achiever Awards 2019.
  • Assam Governor Jagdish Mukhi and CM Sarbananda Sonowal grace the occasion at Achiever Awards 2019.
  • Eminent writer Homen Borgohain arrives at Achiever Awards 2019.
You might also like