Two new justices swear in at Gauhati High Court

Another two judges have been appointed at the Gauhati High Court on Monday.

Justices Nana Tagiya and Sanjay Kumar Medhi swear in as justices at the high court.

Along with the two new appointments, the Gauhati High Court now has a total of 19 judges.

Both the judges have been appointed as additional justices for a period of two years.

Chief Justice of Gauhati HC AS Bopanna administered the oath of office to the two new justices.

You might also like