Indian Cricket World Cup 2019 Squad announced

Indian Cricket World Cup 2019 Squad announced

The players for the Indian team to participate in the World Cup 2019 have been announced at a press conference in Mumbai on Monday.

Confirmed India squad:

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain)
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • KL Rahul
  • Vijay Shankar
  • MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper)
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Mohd Shami

All the teams have to submit the list of players to the International Cricket Council (ICC) by April 23. The World Cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales from May 30.

Related Stories

No stories found.

No stories found.
Pratidin Time